Hydranageas

i just love them!

aren’t they gorgeous?

i’d love to paint one some day…

my gratefuls? that i got an allopathic drug to help with the drug effects of the other allopathic drug. and if i get more than 20 minutes of sleep – i’d be totally grateful.

~ by photokunstler on 8 September 2011.

8 Responses to “Hydranageas”

  1. Poor thing! Sending healing juju up north to you. I love hydrangeas too. Our next door neighbors when I was growing up had loads of them. One day, I’ll try growing them myself. Feel better.

  2. They are beautiful! Wishing you a good sleep xoxo

  3. Hydrangeas are my favorite I think. Went to a flower show earlier this year and went nutso over them 🙂
    I hope (ok ok, i pray too) that you get a glorious 8 hours of solid sleep tonight….my poor Patty. How unlucky you have been lately. A very ginger (albeit virtual) hug for you.

  4. i appreciate any juju. i love shooting hydrangeas and can’t wait for the day when i paint one!

  5. thanks heather. i had a morphine sleep, which felt like i was in one room with the pain and my brain was in another. ugh!

  6. thanks munira! my chiro broke his collarbone three times and never again. si i say never again. as painful as the first two times were, this is 100x worse. darn! but the third time’s a charm so no more breaks!

  7. Beautiful… hydrangea is my favorite of the flowers and this is incredible! I may just do a watercolor of it if you do not mind! I do hope all is going well at your end and that you are feeling a bit better, I know the process and it all takes time! ….RaeDi

  8. Hydrangeas are amazing, aren’t they?
    Yes, you can paint it – as long as you show me what you’ve done! I am just learning how to do watercolours, and I love it!

Comments are closed.